Watch: Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct, October 2021 – Reside! – Nintendo Life

Watch: Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct, October 2021 – Reside! – Nintendo Life

Able to be taught what’s subsequent for Animal Crossing: New Horizons? Strap yourselves in.

At present, followers are being handled to a particular direct particularly for New Horizons which is able to supply up data on new content material headed to the sport in November. Nintendo says it’ll be roughly 20 minutes long, which is a reasonably first rate chunk of time to cowl a single recreation.

All of it kicks off at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get cozy and be happy to affix in with our dwell chat as you watch the present!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *